Kundenspezifische digital gedruckte Leinwand Commuter Bag Lieferant
Cotton tote bags

Kundenspezifische digital gedruckte Leinwand Commuter Bag Lieferant

punkt nr.: 00307
Xiamen Cameo ist ein Hersteller von Canvas Pendler Taschen. Willkommen, um das Zitat der benutzerdefinierten Leinwand Tasche zu erhalten
beschreibung Rezension
beschreibung

Warum wählen Sie unsere benutzerdefinierte digital gedruckte Leinwand Commuter Bag?

Die digital bedruckten Pendlertaschen, die von unserer Fabrik produziert werden, verblassen nicht. Der Digitaldruck gewöhnlicher Fabriken kann nicht gereinigt werden. Aber die digital bedruckten Leinwandbeutel, die von unserer Fabrik produziert werden, können gewaschen werden.

Digital bedruckte Leinwand Pendler Tasche Zubehör

Diese Canvas Pendlertasche kann auf einer Schulter getragen werden und ist auch eine gute Wahl. Einfacher Stil zeigt Ihr fähiges Temperament, nicht elegantes und großzügiges Temperament. Einfaches Einzelschulter-Design und harmonisches Pu-Handheld-Design verbessern sofort den Modesinn der Canvas Commuter Bag. Exquisite Tasche Körper, bequem für Freizeit.
Medium Canvas Taschen können auch als Pendlertaschen verwendet werden. Diese Canvas Pendlertasche ist aus hochwertigem reinem Baumwollgewebe gefertigt und zeigt die Qualität der Canvas Pendler Bag. Das mehrschichtige Design mit großer Kapazität ermöglicht es, Gegenstände geordnet in die Canvas Commuter Bag zu legen. Der kundenspezifische Hardware-Reißverschluss lässt sich leicht öffnen und schließen und wirkt auch einfach und modisch. Das vielseitige Farbsystem lässt die Tür sehr gut funktionieren.

Es ist wichtig, eine Canvas Commuter Bag zu wählen

Viele kleine Schwestern wollen Kleidung kaufen, aber sie wählen ihre Pendlertaschen sehr frei. Das ist falsch. Es ist wichtig, das Temperament einer Frau zu betrachten. Sie müssen das richtige Pendlerpaket wählen, um Ihr persönliches Temperament besser hervorzuheben.
Rezension
Rezension

ver_code
1/3
X
untersuchung
pop_close
pop_main
Rundschreiben

Customized digital printing canvas Commuter Bag supplier
Cotton tote bags

Customized digital printing canvas Commuter Bag supplier

Item No.: 00307
Xiamen Cameo is a manufacturer of canvas commuter bags. Welcome to get the quotation for customized canvas bags
Description Review
Description

Wholesale canvas Commuter Bag parameters:

Product parameters:

brand:

texture:100% cotton canvas

closure method: zipper

style: other

shape: horizontal square

quality: brand new

popular elements: digital printing

color classification: customizable

internal structure: Bags for mobile phones and certificates

with or without interlayer: None

foldable: Yes

backpack mode: single shoulder

applicable scenarios: leisure, commuting, daily

lining material: pure cotton

Shoulder strap style: Double

type of lifting parts: PU leather

type of outer bag: inner patch bag

Style: Shoulder Bag

size: medium

popular style name: Tote Bag

washable: digitally printed canvas bags that can be washed without fading

The model carried a digital printed canvas Commuter BagWomen's digital printed canvas Commuter BagPortable digital printed canvas Commuter BagWomen's portable digital printing canvas Commuter BagVery large digital printed canvas Commuter Bag

Why choose our custom digital printed canvas Commuter Bag?

The digital-printed commuter bags produced by our factory will not fade. The digital printing of general factories cannot be washed. But the digitally printed canvas bags produced by our factory can be washed.

 

Digital printed canvas commuter bag accessories

This canvas commuter bag can be carried on one shoulder and is also a good choice. The simple style shows your capable temperament, not the elegant and generous temperament. The simple one-shoulder and the harmonious Pu hand-held, instantly enhance the fashion of the canvas Commuter Bag. The exquisite bag body is convenient and casual to go out.

The medium-sized canvas bag can also be used as a commuter bag. This canvas Commuter Bag selects high-quality pure cotton fabric to highlight the quality of the canvas Commuter Bag. The large-capacity multi-layer design allows items to be placed in the canvas Commuter Bag orderly. The customized Hardware zipper is easy to open and close, and it also appears simple and fashionable. The versatile color system makes the effect of carrying out the door very good.

Zipper of digital printed canvas Commuter Bag

It's important to choose a canvas Commuter Bag

 

Many little sisters put their minds on buying clothes, but their choice of commuter bags is very casual. This is wrong. It is essential to look at a woman's temperament. You must choose a suitable commuter bag to highlight your personal temperament better.

Review
Review

ver_code
1/3
X
Send your message to us
pop_close
pop_main
Enter the email address to get more promotional videos and materials and the most favorable price